See, I’m not the only crazy one


If you ever thought that maybe, just maybe you were a little over the top with your love for your iPhone, then here’s a few articles to make you feel right at home.

Moms.with.Apps.com – Why I Love My iPhone

Jim Lynch: Technology and Other Musings – 10 Reasons Why I Love My iPhone 4

Macworld – Why I love my iPhone 4

Times Newspaper UK – Why I love my iPhone: ‘To feel it is to love it’

Redmonk – Why I Love My iPhone, and What You Can Learn From That

PCMag.com – Why I Love My iPhone

readwriteweb.com – The Top 10 Things I Love About My iPhone

Also if you want more evidence that you are not alone then do a search for ‘I love my iphone’ in the wordpress search. There are too many to list.

Posted on June 9, 2011, in awesome apps, inspirational love, iPhone 2G, iPhone 3, iPhone 3gs, iPhone 4, magical moments, why I love my iPhone and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. This makes me feel so much better. I love my iPhone because of it’s limitless apps, its my organizer, my pizza orderer, my game machine, my camera and sometimes my phone.

    K8y

Leave a Reply

